Lösungen, die sparen ist ein Brandschutz-Podcast von Perimeter Solutions, einem führenden globalen Lösungsanbieter, der hochwertige Brandbekämpfungsprodukte herstellt. Hören Sie zu, wie unsere Experten und Branchenführer Produkte und Innovationen diskutieren, die sich auf kritisch wichtige Lebensthemen auswirken – Themen, bei denen oft kein Raum für Fehler ist und der Job keine zweiten Chancen bietet.

Lösungen, die Episode 2: Langfristige feuerhemmende Geschichte und Innovation retten

Brandschutz lässt keinen Raum für Fehler und bietet keine zweiten Chancen. Aber wie haben sich die Methoden zur Waldbrandprävention im Laufe der Jahrzehnte entwickelt, und welche Komponenten sind in Reserve geblieben? In dieser Episode des Solutions That Save Podcast teilt uns Edward Goldberg, CEO von Perimeter Solutions, die Geschichte, Chemie, Anwendung und Innovation, die zur Bekämpfung und Verhütung von Waldbränden beitragen.

Lösungen, die Episode 1 retten: Langfristige feuerhemmende Geschichte und Innovation

Da die Waldbrandsaison Jahr für Jahr Schlagzeilen macht, ist der Brandschutz für immer mehr Menschen zu einem Problem geworden. Begleiten Sie uns zur ersten Episode von Solutions That Save mit Eddie Goldberg, CEO von Perimeter Solutions, um die Entwicklung von Brandschutz- und Brandschutztechnologien zu diskutieren, um diese wachsenden Herausforderungen zu meistern, sowie die Geschichte seiner eigenen Reise in der Brandschutzbranche.​

Deutsch

Solutions that Save is a fire safety podcast from Perimeter Solutions, a premier global solutions provider producing high-quality firefighting products. Listen as our experts and industry leaders discuss products and innovations that impact critically important life issues – issues where there often is no room for error, and the job doesn’t offer second chances.

Solutions That Save Episode 3: Longer Wildfire Seasons: The Causes and Challenges

Extended drought and record-breaking temperatures have led to a busy 2021 wildfire season in the western United States. In this episode of Solutions That Save, we’re speaking with 30-year veteran of the fire-safety industry Shannon Horn about the factors lengthening fire seasons and the challenges these conditions present.

Solutions that Save Episode 2: Long-Term Fire Retardant History & Innovation

Fire safety leaves no room for error, and doesn’t offer second chances. But how have wildfire prevention methods evolved over the decades, and what components have remained standbys? In this episode of the Solutions That Save Podcast, Perimeter Solutions CEO Edward Goldberg shares with us the history, chemistry, application and innovation that go into fighting and preventing wildfires.  

Solutions that Save Episode 1: Long-Term Fire Retardant History & Innovation

As wildfire seasons make headlines year after year, fire safety has become a concern for more of the population. Join us for the first episode of Solutions That Save featuring Perimeter Solutions CEO Eddie Goldberg to discuss the way fire safety and retardant technology have evolved to meet these growing challenges, along with the story of his own journey within the fire safety industry.​

English